Calling all Community Members

Salem, OregonOn Friday, April 6, 2012 at 6:00-8:30 p.m., McKinley Elementary will celebrate our Annual Silent Auction. Your help. We are asking families and local businesses to donate an item and/or service to be auctioned that evening. Maybe you have a talent that you are willing to share, or possibly you might have a connection to a local business that is willing to donate an item? Just think of variety of auction items we can collect if each family participates. Feel free to be creative and view donation examples listed here or download donation request forms.

Because of your support, your tax-deductible donation enables us to provide academic excellence for our students. This is one of our largest fundraising events for the year. All the money raised goes directly to support our kids.

4 thoughts on “Calling all Community Members

  1. Hi, My name is Bea Noyes. I am a McKinley parent and can help with the auction if you still need volunteers. Let me know what I can do to help…I will also put together a giftbasket for the auction. My phone availability is limited so please respond back to me at noyesboyz@gmail.com. Thanks..looking forward to another successful auction and fun evening.

  2. I realized I may have given you an email that was not complete. I would still like to make a cake for the live auction and cupcakes for the bake sale. If help is still needed I am available as well. I am sorry for the inconvenience with the email. Hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a Reply

